Bootlegs >>

"Grunge" Live Vol. 2 (Unauthorised)

  1. Epic
  2. We Care A Lot
  3. Epic
  4. Woodpecker From Mars
Followed by tracks by:
  • Primus
  • Jane's Addiction
  • Living Colour
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers
Track 1 - 22 June 1992

Paradiso, Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tracks 2-4 - 6 February 1990

UAA, Norwich, England

The CD is all one track. The above listing is as if it was split. Note the label is completely wrong.

After Faith No More are tracks by Primus, Jane's Addiction, Living Colour and Red Hot Chili Peppers.